Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Whoa...it's Thursday?!

Ahh! Where has this week gone?!? Break is now half-over, and I'm trying to decide what I've actually done productive...the answer is nothing. Oh well. I super needed a few days of doing absolutely nothing. It has been nice. However, starting later today (it's actually around 2:30 in the morning, I need sleep!) I am going to do productive things.

In case you haven't picked up yet, I'm having a manic moment...this is pretty normal and I'm use to it by now. It's actually really nice to have moments of extreme motivation to take on the world and I feel rather invincible. I'm sure a psychiatrist would think this is a problem, but hey, they don't need to know... ;-)

Anyways, after a good night's sleep, I'm going to actually study. I need to get caught up in a lot of my class readings, and hopefully get a little ahead. I really need to look at Latin, a lot! I'm really struggling in that class right now...but hopefully I can pull it together by the end of the semester. I'm not going to share it here because I know it would bore the absolute bejesus out of you, but I'm going to put together a schedule for tomorrow and the rest of break. I find it easier to take on the world when I have a plan to go about it.

Speaking of plans, after break, I need to get all my craziness together. Time management is something I super need to work on. I'll probably work on a schedule, again.

Speaking of schedules, I'm looking at classes to take next semester and if all goes well a) I'll be done with my History major requirements at the end of next semester and b) I won't have class on Friday. That would be absolutely lovely.

Well, I should probably get working on stuff...goodnight!

No comments:

Post a Comment