So...if you have seen the news, you know how this one ends, if not, well, enjoy!!
There's the LRO launch on Wednesday at 3:51PM so maybe I'll try to go to that. The good thing about that one is that there is no need to leave at 3:30am to get a ticket. I'm calling ahead and pre-ordering my ticket this time, and if something happens, then no worries because I'll still have admission to the whole center which will be cool.
Once agian, I apologize for lack of epicness with the video. Hopefully Wednesday's video will make up for it. :D
No comments:
Post a Comment