alright, so I'm going back to campus on Friday, and I am muy excited about this (Haha I've been practicing my Spanish, can't you tell?). I am determined to make this the best semester ever. Last semester was okay, but I am very much looking forward to this semester. Why? Because in May, the big question will be answered: Will she graduate early? I'm not going to lie, the options are still being weighed and the whole thing is still up in the air. I'm leaning towards one decision, but I'm not going to make any big reveal until I'm 100% certain of this.
Of course, this whole will she/won't she depends on whether tomorrow I am able to switch two classes for two others. I'm hopefully switing ENGL 580: Film Issues for Experimenal Film and COMM 452: Film Noir for Animation. I do very much want to take the English and Film Noir class, but I can take those later. I have been wanting this animation class for so long! :D
Alright, well, it is close to 2am and I think I should try to sleep, though I took a long nap tonight from 7 until 10:30 (10hr drive from Florida will do that to ya).
Goodnight and Good luck.
No comments:
Post a Comment